HomeUK TRAVELSunday's final round TV, live stream, weather

Sunday’s final round TV, live stream, weather

Will anyone be able to catch up to Brian Harman, or will the American win his first major?

The final round of the British Open will take place on Sunday morning at Royal Liverpool in Hoylake, England with Harman once again at the top of the charts, helping him win the first major title in his 14-year professional career. The Georgia native had an incredible second round to put him in first place, and had another good game on Saturday to send him down to 12th with 18 holes left in the league. Harman is also looking to become the fifth left-hander to win a major alongside Bob Charles, Phil Mickelson, Mike Weir and Bubba Watson.

But lurking behind Harman is rising star Cameron Young, who scored five points below par on Saturday to send him into second place with seven points below par. Saturday’s story, however, was 2023 Masters champion Jon Rahm, who hit seven of his last 10 holes to score 63, the lowest score for the course in its primary history. With 6 points below par, Rahm is third.

Here’s everything you need to know for Sunday’s fourth and final round:

LIVE LEADERS TABLE:Championship League Leaderboards Expand Scores, Fixtures, Pairings and more

LIVE LEADERS TABLE: Championship League Leaderboards Expand Scores, Fixtures, Pairings and more

England Open 4th round tee time

All time East, One-amateurs

  • 2:45 am: Christo Lamprecht (a), Danny Willett
  • 2:55 a.m.: Scott Stallings, Zack Fischer
  • 3:05 am: Bryson DeChambeau, Andrew Putnam
  • 3:15 a.m.: Padraig Harrington, Robert MacIntyre
  • 3:25 am: Adrian Otaegui, Adrian Meronk
  • 3:35 am: Gary Woodland, Brandon Robinson Thompson
  • 3:45 am: Brooks Koepka, Scottie Scheffler
  • 3:55 am: Thriston Lawrence, Marcel Siem
  • 4:10 am: Kurt Kitayama, Richie Ramsay
  • 4:20 am: Victor Perez, Adam Scott
  • 4:30 am: Matthew Southgate, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
  • 4:40 am: Zach Johnson, Hurly Long
  • 4:50 am: Louis Oosthuizen, David Lingmerth
  • 5:00 am: Laurie Canter, Alex Noren
  • 5:10 am: Abraham Ancer, Oliver Wilson
  • 5:20 am: Thomas Pieters, Joost Luiten
  • 5:35 am: Jordan Smith, Rikuya Hoshino
  • 5:45 am: Sami Valimaki, Ryan Fox
  • 5:55 am: Brendon Todd, JT Poston
  • 6:05 am: Guido Migliozzi, Michael Stewart
  • 6:15 am: Stewart Cink, Henrik Stenson
  • 6:25 a.m.: Wyndham Clark, Richard Bland
  • 6:35 am: Alexander Björk, Byeong Hun An
  • 6:45 am: Corey Conners, Tyrrell Hatton
  • 7:00 am: Patrick Reed, Cameron Smith
  • 7:10 am: Xander Schauffele, Patrick Cantlay
  • 7:20 am: Rickie Fowler, Min Woo Lee
  • 7:30 am: Jordan Spieth, Max Homa
  • 7:40 am: Hideki Matsuyama, Romain Langasque
  • 7:50: Sungjae Im, Matt Fitzpatrick
  • 8:00 am: Emiliano Cricket, Rory McIlroy
  • 8:10 am: Matthew Jordan, Nicolai Hojgaard
  • 8:25 am: Tom Kim, Thomas Detry
  • 8:35 am: Shubhankar Sharma, Alex Fitzpatrick
  • 8:45 am: Tommy Fleetwood, Sepp Straka
  • 8:55 a.m.: Jason Day, Antoine Rozner
  • 9:05 am: Viktor Hovland, Jon Rahm
  • 9:15 am: Cameron Young, Brian Harman

latest articles

explore more